Thanks to the following companies and  organizations for showcasing our art!

Irmo Chapin Recreation Commission 

Crooked Creek Recreation Center

BB&T, Chapin Branch

Blue Lavender Spa & Medical Aesthetics

Chapin Chamber of Commerce

Chapin Town Hall

Lexington County Library, Chapin Branch

Palmetto Fine Arts
Prosperity Town Hall

The Coffee Shelf

Sozo Family Fitness

* * * * *

Interested in becoming a partner by hosting an exhibit at your business location? Great! We'd love to explore the options with you. Please contact us.

No space to host a gallery but still interested in becoming a partner to CCAL? Please check out our support & sponsorship options.

Thanks to our 2021 Juried Show business partners for their support of CCAL and the arts!  

Award Sponsors:

Palmetto Fine Arts.logo.jpg

Platinum Sponsors:

AthroughZ Photo Art Studio Logo.png
sonya diimmler logo.png
Royson's Auto Logo.png
Moseley's Jewelers Logo.png
Mobile Attic Logo.png
The Classy Cruet.jpg
Dutch Fork Insurance.Black and White Log

Gold Sponsors:

Thanks to our members for their generous support.

2021 Patron Members:

Lisa Alberghini

Kenneth Ball

Peggy Bleiberg

TC Bowers

Shirley Britton

Ingrid Carson

Maureen Carter

JJ Casey

Mary Collette

Angela Daniel

Alex DiFrancesco

Sonya Diimmler

Ruth DiMirra

Renea Eshleman

Kate Heald

Anne Hightower-


Rebecca Horne

Karen Jamrose

Dwain Johnson

Debra Kelly

Jean Kirkley

Karen Larrabee

Al Leitch

2021 Juried Show Member Sponsors:

Memorial Award

Ann Sweeney Memorial Award

Joe Counts Memorial Award

Award Sponsor

TC Bowers, Palmetto Fine Arts

Tommy Thompson,

Ron Weathers, Weathers Contracting


Alexandra DiFrancesco (AthroughZ Photo Studio)

JJ Casey (Chapin Historical Society)

Brian & Kay Fox

Karen Larrabee

Tommy Thompson


Maureen Carter

Sandra Oliver

Barbara Teusink




Dakin MacPhail

CJ Marchese

Faye Delia Meetze

Joyce Oates

Amanda Odom

Sandra Oliver

Jane Osmelowski

Ann Peake

Linda Raynor

Richard Robinson

Sandra Rogers

Laura Mayes Rosser

Adelia Ruth

Melinda Smith

Roberta Sorensen

Randy Spencer

Barbara Teusink

Tommy Thompson

Suzanne Way

Ron Weathers

Shin Wilbanks

Sandra Wilkie

Thanks to our 2021 business partners for their inkind support of CCAL and the arts!  

In-Kind Benefactors:


Chapin Town Hall

The Coffee Shelf

Food Lion

SCAC-Logo_Stacked-FullColor-Icon.2018 up

This organization is funded in part by the South Carolina Arts Commission which receives support from the National Endowment for the Arts. Additional support in this grant comes from the John and Susan Bennett Memorial Arts Fund of The Coastal Community Foundation of South Carolina.

Greater Chapin Community Foundation Logo

We are deeply grateful for the generous Connected Communities grant provided for "The Art of Lake Life" mural project by the Greater Chapin Community Foundation. Your investment in this community has made this wonderful art project possible!

Copyright Notice

Copyright for all artwork images are retained by the respective artists. No permission is given to use the images for any purpose.

© 2021 by Crooked Creek Art League and artists. All rights reserved.

Crooked Creek Art League; CCAL; Facebook