top of page

Access to the Complete Board of Directors Contact Information is only available to active members of the CCAL. A UserID and Password are required to view and download the most current copy of the CCAL Board Member Directory.

CCAL welcomes all artists and invites you to join and become a member of one of the Midland’s longest running artist guilds. With roughly 140 members we are a strong supportive group with numerous benefits for our members. To get a copy of our membership list with contact information, join today!



The best way to get the most out of your membership is to get involved!


Interested, willing and able to help, but not sure where?


Check out this list of duties and positions for more information on ways you can serve.



President - Yvonne Beyer

Vice President - Lainie McWilliams
Secretary - Shirley Britton
Treasurer - Stephanie Arnold
Parliamentarian - Kay Fox 

Webmaster - Barbara Teusink

COMMITTEE CHAIRS (committee members)

Chamber Representative - Ruby DeLoach (Carol Hartman)

Community Art Project - Barbara Teusink (Sonya Diimmler )

Fund Raising - Kay Stallings

Galleries (Public) - Dianne Neil (Karen Petta)

Grant Applications - Bryan Beyer
Juried Exhibit - Sonya Diimmler (Siara Pineda)

Library Show Cathy Schwalm (Joe Richbourg)

Membership - Rebecca Horne (Jean Kirkley)

Publicity - Sandra Oliver

Still Hopes Exhibit - Kay Fox (Vic Shuler & Debi Kelly)

Workshops -  Maureen Carter (Kerry Summer)

Non-Board Service & Support

Annual May Contest - Lois Thornhill

Email Correspondence - Jan Lane

Greeter - Sandy Sweatman

Member Mentorship - Dale and Don Bishop

Photographer - Brian Fox

Refreshments - Carol Blackwood

Social Media: Facebook- Rebecca Horne

Social Media: Instagram/YouTube - Barbara Teusink

Social Media: FB Group - Brenda Peake

Technical Setup Consultant - Tyler Horton

Please click on the name of any officer or chair above to let them know if you are willing and able to help out!

bottom of page