top of page

2020-21 CCAL Officers - We need your vote!

Vote Icon


To All CCAL Members:

As there have been no further nominations submitted for officers for the 2020-2021 League year, we are asking you to vote on the slate as presented.

President – Sandra Oliver

Vice President – Kay Fox

Secretary – Lainie McWilliams

Treasurer – Maureen Carter

Parliamentarian – Barbara Teusink (designated by the Board to serve for past president)

To cast your vote, please go to by September 6.

If you prefer, you may email your vote to me at

Thank you, Sandra Oliver

bottom of page